The Views of Firmness…

Every morning bring me new views..

Views of new beauties, views of new duties !

Views of near and views of far,

Views so grounded and views at high !

Views of those who are standing straight and firm,

even in the strong blows of winds and extreme flows of rains !

Yet those who remain still and green,

Yet those who remain pure and serene,

Yet they bestow warm wishes so clean,

Yet they relax and bestow love and peace,

Views so great to view, These views so great I knew,

O Lord!

Thank you for giving me an eye to view these VIEWS,

Thank you for my paths full of these beautiful & meaningful VIEWS,

Thank you for giving me my strengths and weaknesses,

Thank you for giving me a VIEW to all these,

Thank you for these times,

Thank you for this abundance…

An Abundance of VIEWS…

The VIEWS OF FIRMNESS…!

Love & Peace To All

– DR

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Views of Firmness…

Leave a Reply

