Why not to you ?

I am happy and am gay,

I can pass it on to YOU….

I am bliss and I am peace,

I can pass it on to YOU…

I am truth and I am pure,

I can pass it on to YOU…

I can give YOU all that I possess…

To attain and acquire …

To merge and search …

A state …

where there is  no I and no YOU…

where there is no I or YOU…

where there is one vision…

where there is one mission…

where there is complete space…

where there is fulfilling grace..

where there is wholeness…

where there is oneness…

Realising & finding…

Cheer we together, laugh we together….

One we are….One we are….!!!

I want that to pass it on to you !!!

Love & Peace To All

– DR

Leave a Reply

