Sky Blue Sky…

“Sky Blue” Sky…

a new blue sky…

friends white nice ….

seems spongy dots on dice…

my dear sky blue sky…

wonder, I love you why ?

my friend sky blue sky…

teach me to spread beauty and charm…

teach me to spread love and warmth…

teach me to be so vast and big…

teach me the value of pace and space…

teach me yet not to be a heavy head…

hold me tight and hug me tight…

you made my day today so bright…

wonder, I love you so why ?

‘coz you are so dear sky blue sky !

A Bright blue day to All

-DR 

Leave a Reply

